Elect Our Church Officers In The Services!

Saturday, July 28, and Sunday, July 29

We will be electing those nominated for the office of Deacon or Elder during the service.

Candidates for Elder or Deacon:

Click on the candidates' names to view their bio:


Elder Candidates

James Christerson
Jeff Freidl
Adam Hayes
Ron Hill
Mark Jones

Brett Lane
Cliff Loo
David Lopez
Tim Mele
Josh Riley

Mark Salcedo
Bill Sandman
Steve Simmons
Alex Van Rossum
Bobby Wills

Deacon Candidates

Jeff Kouba
Jason Pearson
Nathan Pearson
Paul Waldo
Mark Wolfe