Elect Our Church Officers

In The Services

Sunday, July 28

We will be electing those nominated for the office of Deacon or Elder during the services.

Candidates for Elder or Deacon:

Click on the candidates' names to view their bio:


Elder Candidates

David Barranco
David Boyce
Ryan Discher
Rick Gardner
David Goodrich

Ken Hairr
Jake Lacy
Mike Lefevre
Mark McNaron
Robbie Peele

Luther Priester
Curtis Ramsey
Jesse Rodenbaugh
Clarke Scott
Brandon Smith

Wesley Somerville
Willie Vazquez
Tony Yuan

Deacon Candidates

Robin Harrison
Doug Mumma
Fred Smith
Justin Stowe