Middle School Calendar


LINK - Monthly Middle School Event

Please be sure to register once for the school year and sign online waiver.

Time: Fri, Dec 9 | 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

LIFE - Discipleship

LIFE for 6th - 8th grade students will gather for in-person weekly large group and discipleship.
4:30 begins with optional open gym time. Program begins at 5:00 PM. Pick up is at 6:30 PM unless your student's leader communicates otherwise.

Time: Sun, Dec 11 | 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Perimeter Students Leader Equipping

Community and Equipping

Time: Sun, Jan 8 | 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM

Middle School Surge Retreat 2023

Surge, our Middle School retreat to Orlando, FL. is an opportunity for 7th & 8th grade leaders and students to spend the long weekend together in worship, teaching, small groups and fellowship. This is one of the best relationship building weekends of the year, so invite a friend and join us as we explore Foundations; AND enjoy free time at Universal Studios and Islands of Adventure.

Meeting Instructions: Check-in: 11:30 am (**students will need to be checked out of school early**).
Depart 12:15 PM on Friday, January 13 and return January 16.

Time: Fri, Jan 13 - Mon, Jan 16

LEAD Student Equpping

Middle School Student Leadership Equipping

Time: Sun, Jan 22 | 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM


Perimeter Students Leader Equipping

Community and Equipping

Time: Sun, Feb 5 | 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM

Perimeter Students Leader Equipping

Community and Equipping

Time: Sun, Feb 5 | 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM

LEAD Student Equipping

Middle School Student Leadership Equipping

Time: Sun, Feb 26 | 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM


Perimeter Students Leader Equipping

Community and Equipping

Time: Sun, Mar 5 | 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM

LEAD Student Equipping

Middle School Student Leadership Equipping

Time: Sun, Mar 26 | 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM


LINK - Monthly Middle School Event

If you are new to LINK, please go to perimeter.org/jhilink to register one time per school year.

Time: Fri, Apr 14 | 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

LEAD Student Equpping

Middle School Student Leadership Equipping

Time: Sun, Apr 23 | 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM


LEAD Student End of Year Celebration

Middle School Student Leadership Celebration

Time: Wed, May 3 | 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM


Perimeter Students Leader Appreciation

Community and Equipping

Time: Sun, May 7 | 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM

LINK - Monthly Middle School Event

If you are new to LINK, please go to perimeter.org/jhilink to register one time per school year.

Time: Fri, May 12 | 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Jhi Missional LIFE 2023 - Serve Week



Meeting Instructions: Jhi Missional LIFE 2022 - Serve Week
Training will be on the Sunday before

Time: Sun, Jun 18 - Fri, Jun 23

Rush 2023

WHAT IS RUSH?
Well, it’s entirely student-led. Rush Student Leaders in middle school and high school speak, lead worship, facilitate small groups, the whole deal (even pick up trash). You’ve never experienced a conference more relevant to the life of a student. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AQvl1CdG1aY
Servant Leadership registration opens January 9, 2023
Regular attendee registration opens March 1, 2023

Time: Mon, Jul 10 - Thu, Jul 13