Watershed

Senior Hi Student Ministry

High School students from all over come to gather in amazing community, worship an awesome God, grow in their walk with Christ and step out to meet the needs of others. There is nothing like it – students equipping, supporting and encouraging each other to be transformed by the love of Christ. Come be a part of what God is doing in Atlanta and around the world.


  • Click here to view the Watershed master calendar
     

    Jeff Norris Installation Service

    Time: Sun, Sep 22 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

    WASH

    Time: Wed, Sep 25 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

    Watershed Discipleship

    Time: Sun, Sep 29 | 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

    WASH

    Time: Wed, Oct 2 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

    Watershed Discipleship

    Time: Sun, Oct 6 | 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

    WASH

    Time: Wed, Oct 9 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

    Watershed Discipleship

    Time: Sun, Oct 13 | 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

    Student Ministries Leader Meeting

    Community and Equipping meets in the Ministry Center; Dinner is provided

    Time: Sun, Oct 13 | 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

    WASH

    Time: Wed, Oct 16 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

    Watershed Discipleship

    Time: Sun, Oct 20 | 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

    WASH

    Time: Wed, Oct 23 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

    Watershed Discipleship

    Time: Sun, Oct 27 | 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

    Watershed Discipleship

    Time: Sun, Nov 3 | 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

    Watershed Discipleship

    Time: Sun, Nov 10 | 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

    Student Ministries Leader Meeting

    Community and Equipping meets in the Ministry Center; Dinner is provided

    Time: Sun, Nov 10 | 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

    Watershed Discipleship

    Time: Sun, Nov 17 | 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

    Watershed Movie Night

    Time: Sun, Dec 1 | 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

    Watershed Christmas

    Time: Sun, Dec 8 | 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

    Perimeter Churchwide Christmas Event

    Time: Sun, Dec 15 | 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

    Student Ministries Leader Meeting

    Community and Equipping meets in the Ministry Center; Dinner is provided

    Time: Sun, Jan 12 | 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

    Student Ministries Leader Meeting

    Community and Equipping meets in the Ministry Center; Dinner is provided

    Time: Sun, Feb 9 | 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

    Student Ministries Leader Meeting

    Community and Equipping meets in the Ministry Center; Dinner is provided

    Time: Sun, Mar 8 | 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM


SUNDAY NIGHT WATERSHED

Watershed is our weekly high school program, and it meets on Sunday nights in the Hanger at 4:30 PM. Doors open at 4:25 PM. Click below to find out more about our large group program on Sunday nights.

 


Discipleship

Registration for 2019 – 2020 Discipleship is now open.  Please click the button below to get more details and to sign up.


Breakfast Clubs

Meets every week *follows school schedule*

A laid back, hang out time that includes prayer and a word of challenge from the staff or a student. 

  • Chattahoochee - Wed, 7:30 AM @ the Alpharetta Commons Chick-fil-a
  • Duluth - Tues 6:20 AM @ Rexall Grill
  • John's Creek - Tue, 7:30 AM @ John's Creek Panera
  • Northview – Thu, 7:20 AM @ Johns Creek Dunkin Donuts
  • Lambert/South Forsyth - Tue, 7:30 AM @ Fagan’s Biscuit Barn
  • Norcross/Wesleyan - Tue, 6:30 AM @ Dunkin Donuts (S. Old P’tree & PIB)

DON’T MISS A THING!

Get the Monthly Parent eNewsletter - Email reneei@perimeter.org.