Watershed Calendar

WASH

Join us in the Shed!

Time: Wed, Aug 10 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

WASH

Join us in the Shed!

Time: Wed, Aug 17 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Perimeter Students Leader Orientation

Ministry Center

Time: Sun, Aug 21 | 12:15 PM - 3:00 PM


Watershed LEAD Orientation



Meeting Instructions: High School Student Leadership Orientation will occur in the Ministry Center

Time: Sun, Aug 21 | 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

Watershed LEAD Orientation



Meeting Instructions: High School Student Leadership Orientation will occur in the Ministry Center

Time: Sun, Aug 21 | 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

WASH

Join us in the Shed!

Time: Wed, Aug 24 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

High School Discipleship - Kick Off

High School Discipleship for 9th - 12th grade students will gather in the Hanger for large group teaching and discipleship.

Time: Sun, Aug 28 | 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

WASH

Join us in the Shed!

Time: Wed, Aug 31 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Watershed Beach Retreat 2022

The Aloha Watershed Beach Trip @Laguna Beach Retreat, Panama City Beach, Florida

Meeting Instructions: 3:00 PM, the Bricks

Time: Fri, Sep 2 - Mon, Sep 5


WASH

Join us in the Shed!

Time: Wed, Sep 7 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

High School Discipleship

High School Discipleship for 9th - 12th grade students will gather weekly in the Hanger for large group teaching and discipleship.

Time: Sun, Sep 11 | 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Watershed LEAD Equipping

Servant Leadership Equipping

Time: Sun, Sep 11 | 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM


WASH

Join us in the Shed!

Time: Wed, Sep 14 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

High School Discipleship

High School Discipleship for 9th - 12th grade students will gather weekly in the Hanger for large group teaching and discipleship.

Time: Sun, Sep 18 | 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

WASH

Join us in the Shed!

Time: Wed, Sep 21 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

WASH

Join us in the Shed!

Time: Wed, Sep 28 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

High School Discipleship

High School Discipleship for 9th - 12th grade students will gather weekly in the Hanger for large group teaching and discipleship.

Time: Sun, Oct 2 | 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

WASH

Join us in the Shed!

Time: Wed, Oct 5 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

High School Discipleship

High School Discipleship for 9th - 12th grade students will gather weekly in the Hanger for large group teaching and discipleship.

Time: Sun, Oct 9 | 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

WASH

Join us in the Shed!

Time: Wed, Oct 12 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

High School Discipleship

High School Discipleship for 9th - 12th grade students will gather weekly in the Hanger for large group teaching and discipleship.

Time: Sun, Oct 16 | 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

WASH

Join us in the Shed!

Time: Wed, Oct 19 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

High School Discipleship

High School Discipleship for 9th - 12th grade students will gather weekly in the Hanger for large group teaching and discipleship.

Time: Sun, Oct 23 | 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

WASH

Join us in the Shed!

Time: Wed, Oct 26 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

High School Discipleship

High School Discipleship for 9th - 12th grade students will gather weekly in the Hanger for large group teaching and discipleship.

Time: Sun, Oct 30 | 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Watershed LEAD Equipping

Servant Leadership Equipping

Time: Sun, Oct 30 | 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM


WASH

Join us in the Shed!

Time: Wed, Nov 2 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

High School Discipleship

High School Discipleship for 9th - 12th grade students will gather weekly in the Hanger for large group teaching and discipleship.

Time: Sun, Nov 6 | 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

WASH

Join us in the Shed!

Time: Wed, Nov 9 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

High School Discipleship

High School Discipleship for 9th - 12th grade students will gather weekly in the Hanger for large group teaching and discipleship.

Time: Sun, Nov 13 | 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

WASH

Join us in the Shed!

Time: Wed, Nov 16 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

High School Discipleship

High School Discipleship for 9th - 12th grade students will gather weekly in the Hanger for large group teaching and discipleship.

Time: Sun, Nov 20 | 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Watershed LEAD Equipping

Servant Leadership Equipping

Time: Sun, Nov 20 | 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM


WASH

Join us in the Shed!

Time: Wed, Nov 30 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

WASH

Join us in the Shed!

Time: Wed, Dec 7 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

High School Discipleship

High School Discipleship for 9th - 12th grade students will gather weekly in the Hanger for large group teaching and discipleship.

Time: Sun, Dec 11 | 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Watershed LEAD Equipping

Servant Leadership Equipping

Time: Sun, Jan 29 | 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM


Watershed LEAD Equipping

Servant Leadership Equipping

Time: Sun, Feb 26 | 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM


Watershed LEAD Equipping

Servant Leadership Equipping

Time: Sun, Mar 26 | 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM


Watershed LEAD End of Year Celebration

Servant Leadership End of Year Celebration

Time: Wed, May 3 | 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM


Rush 2023

WHAT IS RUSH?
Well, it’s entirely student-led. Rush Student Leaders in middle school and high school speak, lead worship, facilitate small groups, the whole deal (even pick up trash). You’ve never experienced a conference more relevant to the life of a student. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AQvl1CdG1aY
Servant Leadership registration opens January 9, 2023
Regular attendee registration opens March 1, 2023

Time: Mon, Jul 10 - Thu, Jul 13