Speakers and Events

Harvesters Class

Speaker: Mike Licona: Confronting Contradictions

Meeting Instructions: Meeting in the Ministry Center

Time: Sun, Aug 14 | 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Harvesters Class

Speaker: Mike Licona: Confronting Contradictions

Meeting Instructions: Meeting in the Ministry Center

Time: Sun, Aug 21 | 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Harvesters Class

Speaker: Mike Licona: Confronting Contradictions

Meeting Instructions: Meeting in the Ministry Center

Time: Sun, Aug 28 | 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Harvesters Class: Will Not Meet



Meeting Instructions: No Class

Time: Sun, Sep 4 | 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Harvesters Class

Speaker: Mike Licona: Confronting Contradictions

Meeting Instructions: Meeting in the Ministry Center

Time: Sun, Sep 11 | 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Harvesters Class

Speaker: Harry Cooksey: Go France

Meeting Instructions: Meeting in the Ministry Center

Time: Sun, Sep 18 | 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Harvesters Class

Speaker: Mike Licona: Confronting Contradictions

Meeting Instructions: Meeting in the Ministry Center

Time: Sun, Sep 25 | 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Harvesters Class

Speaker: Mike Licona: Confronting Contradictions

Meeting Instructions: Meeting in the Ministry Center

Time: Sun, Oct 2 | 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Harvesters Class

Speaker: Mike Licona: Confronting Contradictions

Meeting Instructions: Meeting in the Ministry Center

Time: Sun, Oct 9 | 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Harvesters Class

Speaker: Mike Licona: Confronting Contradictions

Meeting Instructions: Meeting in the Ministry Center

Time: Sun, Oct 16 | 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Harvesters Class

Speaker: TBD

Meeting Instructions: Meeting in the Ministry Center

Time: Sun, Oct 23 | 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Harvesters Class

Speaker: Mike Licona: Confronting Contradictions

Meeting Instructions: Meeting in the Ministry Center

Time: Sun, Oct 30 | 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Harvesters Class

Speaker: Mike Licona: Confronting Contradictions

Meeting Instructions: Meeting in the Ministry Center

Time: Sun, Nov 6 | 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Harvesters Class

Speaker: Judy Reamer: topic to be announced

Meeting Instructions: Meeting in the Ministry Center

Time: Sun, Nov 13 | 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Harvesters Class

Speaker: Judy Reamer: topic to be announced

Meeting Instructions: Meeting in the Ministry Center

Time: Sun, Nov 20 | 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Harvesters Class: Will Not Meet



Meeting Instructions: No Class

Time: Sun, Nov 27 | 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Harvesters Class

Speaker: Judy Reamer: topic to be announced

Meeting Instructions: Meeting in the Ministry Center

Time: Sun, Dec 4 | 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Harvesters Class

Speaker: Judy Reamer: topic to be announced

Meeting Instructions: Meeting in the Ministry Center

Time: Sun, Dec 11 | 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Harvesters Christmas Party

Save the Date! Tuesday, December 13 at The Carlyle House in Norcross. Cost: $45/person. Because of the smaller venue, there will only be 140 tickets available. More details to come!

Time: Tue, Dec 13 | 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Harvesters Class

Speaker: Judy Reamer: topic to be announced

Meeting Instructions: Meeting in the Ministry Center

Time: Sun, Dec 18 | 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Harvesters Class: Not Meeting



Meeting Instructions: No Class

Time: Sun, Dec 25 | 8:55 AM - 10:30 AM