Harvesters

Welcome to the Harvesters Community, which meets Sunday mornings at Perimeter Church. Singles or couples will enjoy the opportunities for fellowship, Bible study and a welcoming community for developing new friendships.


Harvesters Schedule
  • Click here for the Harvesters Meeting Schedule
     

    Harvesters Class

    Mike Licona of Risen Jesus

    Time: Sun, Aug 25 | 8:55 AM - 10:30 AM

    Harvesters Class

    Mike Licona of Risen Jesus

    Time: Sun, Aug 25 | 8:55 AM - 10:30 AM

    Harvesters Class Will Not Meet 9/1

    No Class - Labor Day Weekend

    Time: Sun, Sep 1 | 8:55 AM - 10:30 AM

    Harvesters Class Will Not Meet 9/1

    No Class - Labor Day Weekend

    Time: Sun, Sep 1 | 8:55 AM - 10:30 AM

    Harvesters Class

    Teaching: Bill Musselman

    Time: Sun, Sep 8 | 8:55 AM - 10:30 AM

    Harvesters Class

    Teaching: Bill Musselman

    Time: Sun, Sep 15 | 8:55 AM - 10:30 AM

    Harvesters Class

    Teaching: Bill Musselman

    Time: Sun, Sep 22 | 8:55 AM - 10:30 AM

    Harvesters Class

    Teaching: Bill Musselman

    Time: Sun, Sep 29 | 8:55 AM - 10:30 AM

    Harvesters Class

    Teaching: Bill Musselman

    Time: Sun, Oct 6 | 8:55 AM - 10:30 AM

    Harvesters Class

    Teaching: Bill Musselman

    Time: Sun, Oct 13 | 8:55 AM - 10:30 AM

    Harvesters Class

    Teaching: Bill Musselman

    Time: Sun, Oct 20 | 8:55 AM - 10:30 AM

    Harvesters Class

    Teaching: Bill Musselman

    Time: Sun, Oct 27 | 8:55 AM - 10:30 AM

    Harvesters Class

    Teaching: Bill Musselman

    Time: Sun, Nov 3 | 8:55 AM - 10:30 AM

    Harvesters Class

    Teaching: Bill Musselman

    Time: Sun, Nov 10 | 8:55 AM - 10:30 AM

    Harvesters Class

    Teaching: Bill Musselman

    Time: Sun, Nov 17 | 8:55 AM - 10:30 AM

    Harvesters Class

    Teaching: Bill Musselman

    Time: Sun, Nov 24 | 8:55 AM - 10:30 AM

    Harvesters Class Will Not Meet on 12/1/19

    Time: Sun, Dec 1 | 8:55 AM - 10:30 AM

    Harvesters Class

    Teaching: Bill Musselman

    Time: Sun, Dec 8 | 8:55 AM - 10:30 AM

    Harvesters Class

    Teaching: Bill Musselman

    Time: Sun, Dec 15 | 8:55 AM - 10:30 AM

    Harvesters Class Will Not Meet on 12/22/19

    Time: Sun, Dec 22 | 8:55 AM - 10:30 AM

    Harvesters Class Will Not Meet on 12/29/19

    Time: Sun, Dec 29 | 8:55 AM - 10:30 AM

    Harvesters Class

    Teaching: Bill Musselman

    Time: Sun, Jan 5 | 8:55 AM - 10:30 AM

    Harvesters Class

    Teaching: Bill Musselman

    Time: Sun, Jan 12 | 8:55 AM - 10:30 AM

    Harvesters Class

    Teaching: Bill Musselman

    Time: Sun, Jan 19 | 8:55 AM - 10:30 AM

    Harvesters Class

    Teaching: Bill Musselman

    Time: Sun, Jan 26 | 8:55 AM - 10:30 AM

    Harvesters Class

    Teaching: Bill Musselman

    Time: Sun, Feb 2 | 8:55 AM - 10:30 AM

    Harvesters Class

    Teaching: Bill Musselman

    Time: Sun, Feb 9 | 8:55 AM - 10:30 AM

    Harvesters Class

    Teaching: Bill Musselman

    Time: Sun, Feb 16 | 8:55 AM - 10:30 AM

    Harvesters Class

    Teaching: Bill Musselman

    Time: Sun, Feb 23 | 8:55 AM - 10:30 AM

    Harvesters Class

    Teaching: Bill Musselman

    Time: Sun, Mar 1 | 8:55 AM - 10:30 AM

    Harvesters Class

    Teaching: Bill Musselman

    Time: Sun, Mar 8 | 8:55 AM - 10:30 AM

    Harvesters Class

    Teaching: Bill Musselman

    Time: Sun, Mar 15 | 8:55 AM - 10:30 AM

    Harvesters Class

    Teaching: Bill Musselman

    Time: Sun, Mar 22 | 8:55 AM - 10:30 AM

    Harvesters Class

    Teaching: Bill Musselman

    Time: Sun, Mar 29 | 8:55 AM - 10:30 AM

    Harvesters Class

    Teaching: Bill Musselman

    Time: Sun, Apr 5 | 8:55 AM - 10:30 AM

    Harvesters Class Will Not Meet on 4/12/20

    Time: Sun, Apr 12 | 8:55 AM - 10:30 AM

    Harvesters Class

    Teaching: Bill Musselman

    Time: Sun, Apr 19 | 8:55 AM - 10:30 AM

    Harvesters Class

    Teaching: Bill Musselman

    Time: Sun, Apr 26 | 8:55 AM - 10:30 AM

    Harvesters Class

    Teaching: Bill Musselman

    Time: Sun, May 3 | 8:55 AM - 10:30 AM

    Harvesters Class

    Teaching: Bill Musselman

    Time: Sun, May 10 | 8:55 AM - 10:30 AM

    Harvesters Class

    Teaching: Bill Musselman

    Time: Sun, May 17 | 8:55 AM - 10:30 AM

    Harvesters Class Will Not Meet on 5/24/20

    Time: Sun, May 24 | 8:55 AM - 10:30 AM

    Harvesters Class

    Teaching: Bill Musselman

    Time: Sun, May 31 | 8:55 AM - 10:30 AM

    Harvesters Class

    Teaching: Bill Musselman

    Time: Sun, Jun 7 | 8:55 AM - 10:30 AM

    Harvesters Class

    Teaching: Bill Musselman

    Time: Sun, Jun 14 | 8:55 AM - 10:30 AM

    Harvesters Class

    Teaching: Bill Musselman

    Time: Sun, Jun 21 | 8:55 AM - 10:30 AM

    Harvesters Class

    Teaching: Bill Musselman

    Time: Sun, Jun 28 | 8:55 AM - 10:30 AM

    Harvesters Class Will Not Meet on 7/5/20

    Time: Sun, Jul 5 | 8:55 AM - 10:30 AM

    Harvesters Class

    Teaching: Bill Musselman

    Time: Sun, Jul 12 | 8:55 AM - 10:30 AM

    Harvesters Class

    Teaching: Bill Musselman

    Time: Sun, Jul 19 | 8:55 AM - 10:30 AM

    Harvesters Class

    Teaching: Bill Musselman

    Time: Sun, Jul 26 | 8:55 AM - 10:30 AM

    Harvesters Class

    Teaching: Bill Musselman

    Time: Sun, Aug 2 | 8:55 AM - 10:30 AM

    Harvesters Class

    Teaching: Bill Musselman

    Time: Sun, Aug 9 | 8:55 AM - 10:30 AM

    Harvesters Class

    Teaching: Bill Musselman

    Time: Sun, Aug 16 | 8:55 AM - 10:30 AM

    Harvesters Class

    Teaching: Bill Musselman

    Time: Sun, Aug 23 | 8:55 AM - 10:30 AM

    Harvesters Class

    Teaching: Bill Musselman

    Time: Sun, Aug 30 | 8:55 AM - 10:30 AM


HARVESTERS LEADERSHIP COMMITTEE

Larry Hanlon – Team Leader
Kathy Bogardus
Marty Cuellar
Mary Lou Heaner
Archie Ni
Pat Quigley
Frits ten Pas
Brenda Johnson
Betty Sellers
Christi Ambuehl – Perimeter Church Staff Liaison


Diana Corday

Community Groups and Resident Development Ministry Associate