Young Families Ministry

 

This ministry for families with children under 12 equips parents as the primary disciplers of their children, and connects families to meaningful community at Perimeter Church.

 

To learn more about all the opportunities we offer, click the images or buttons below!


YOUNG FAMILIES SUNDAY SCHEDULE

  • Young Families Sunday Schedule
     

    Young Families Sunday

    Sun, Sep 15, 2019

    Ministry Center

    Time: Sun, Sep 15 | 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM

    Young Families Sunday

    Sun, Oct 20, 2019

    Ministry Center

    Time: Sun, Oct 20 | 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM

    Family Vision Retreat

    Sat, Nov 16, 2019

    Legacy Lodge at Lake Lanier

    Time: Fri, Nov 15 - Sat, Nov 16

    Young Families Sunday

    Sun, Nov 17, 2019

    Ministry Center

    Time: Sun, Nov 17 | 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM

    Paul Tripp Marriage Series

    Sun, Jan 5, 2020

    Ministry Center

    Time: Sun, Jan 5 | 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM

    Paul Tripp Marriage Series

    Sun, Jan 12, 2020

    Ministry Center

    Time: Sun, Jan 12 | 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM

    Paul Tripp Marriage Series

    Sun, Jan 19, 2020

    Ministry Center

    Time: Sun, Jan 19 | 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM

    Paul Tripp Marriage Series

    Sun, Jan 26, 2020

    Ministry Center

    Time: Sun, Jan 26 | 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM

    Equipping Night with Tim Elmore

    Mon, Feb 3, 2020

    Sanctuary

    Time: Mon, Feb 3 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

    Young Families Sunday

    Sun, Mar 1, 2020

    Ministry Center

    Time: Sun, Mar 1 | 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM

    Young Families Sunday

    Sun, Mar 29, 2020

    Ministry Center

    Time: Sun, Mar 29 | 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM

    Perimeter Fun Day

    Sat, Apr 18, 2020

    Time: Sat, Apr 18 | 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM





Wednesday Family Dinners

There's no agenda! We get the food. You come and enjoy time with your family and other young families. Click the button below to get involved, or get more information.

 


Like Us
Follow Us