Jhi LINK

6th - 8th grade | 7:00 - 10:00 PM (unless noted) | Bricks

Jhi LINK is our monthly community event for middle schoolers (6th-8th grade). Each month, LINK challenges students to be all that God has created them to be through themed nights, interactive talks, connect groups, and other activities. LINK nights quickly become a middle schooler’s favorite night of the month! We want students to LINK up with Christ, their friends, and an amazing leader, and we will pull out all the stops to make that happen. Bring a friend. We’ll see ya at the Bricks on the second Friday of the month 7:00 - 10:00 PM!


Jhi LINK Schedule

  • Click Here For Jhi LINK Dates
     

    Please check back if there are no events listed.

    Jhi LINK

    Time: Fri, Aug 14 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

    Jhi LINK

    Time: Fri, Sep 11 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

    Jhi LINK

    Time: Fri, Oct 9 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

    Jhi LINK

    Time: Fri, Nov 13 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

    Jhi LINK

    Time: Fri, Dec 11 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

    Jhi LINK

    Time: Fri, Jan 8 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

    Jhi LINK

    Time: Fri, Feb 12 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

    Jhi LINK

    Time: Fri, Mar 12 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

    Jhi LINK

    Note change to 3rd week of April, due to Spring Break

    Time: Fri, Apr 16 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

    Jhi LINK

    Note change to 1st week of May due to Middle School Field Trips

    Time: Fri, May 7 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

    Jhi LINK

    Time: Fri, Jun 11 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM



Stay up to date with us:
Instagram - @jhistudentmin
Facebook - Jhi Studentmin
Text - Text Jhi to 62953