#WASH

#WASH is an hour where students will connect with peers, students, and Christ. A place where they’ll receive Truth each week. And a place where we believe student’s lives will forever be transformed!

 

  • Click here for the #WASH schedule
     

    WASH

    Watersheds weekly outreach event

    Time: Wed, Jan 9 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

    WASH

    Watersheds weekly outreach event

    Time: Wed, Jan 16 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

    WASH

    Watersheds weekly outreach event

    Time: Wed, Jan 23 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

    WASH

    Watersheds weekly outreach event

    Time: Wed, Feb 6 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

    WASH

    Watersheds weekly outreach event

    Time: Wed, Feb 13 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

    WASH

    Watersheds weekly outreach event

    Time: Wed, Feb 20 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

    WASH

    Watersheds weekly outreach event

    Time: Wed, Feb 27 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

    WASH

    Watersheds weekly outreach event

    Time: Wed, Mar 6 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

    WASH

    Watersheds weekly outreach event

    Time: Wed, Mar 13 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

    WASH

    Watersheds weekly outreach event

    Time: Wed, Mar 20 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

    WASH

    Watersheds weekly outreach event

    Time: Wed, Apr 10 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

    WASH

    Watersheds weekly outreach event

    Time: Wed, Apr 17 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

    WASH

    Watersheds weekly outreach event

    Time: Wed, Apr 24 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

    WASH

    Watersheds weekly outreach event

    Time: Wed, May 1 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

    WASH

    Watersheds weekly outreach event

    Time: Wed, Jun 5 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

    WASH

    Watersheds weekly outreach event

    Time: Wed, Jun 12 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

    WASH

    Watersheds weekly outreach event

    Time: Wed, Jun 19 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

    WASH

    Watersheds weekly outreach event

    Time: Wed, Jun 26 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

    WASH

    Watersheds weekly outreach event

    Time: Wed, Jul 24 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

    WASH

    Watersheds weekly outreach event

    Time: Wed, Jul 31 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

    WASH

    Watersheds weekly outreach event

    Time: Wed, Aug 7 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

    WASH

    Watersheds weekly outreach event

    Time: Wed, Aug 14 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

    WASH

    Watersheds weekly outreach event

    Time: Wed, Aug 21 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

    WASH

    Watersheds weekly outreach event

    Time: Wed, Aug 28 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM