• Click here to view the Watershed master calendar
     

    WASH

    Watersheds weekly outreach event

    Time: Wed, Apr 24 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

    Watershed + Discipleship

    Time: Sun, Apr 28 | 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

    WASH

    Watersheds weekly outreach event

    Time: Wed, May 1 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

    Watershed + Discipleship

    Time: Sun, May 5 | 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

    WASH

    Watersheds weekly outreach event

    Time: Wed, Jun 5 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

    WASH

    Watersheds weekly outreach event

    Time: Wed, Jun 12 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

    WASH

    Watersheds weekly outreach event

    Time: Wed, Jun 19 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

    WASH

    Watersheds weekly outreach event

    Time: Wed, Jun 26 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

    WASH

    Watersheds weekly outreach event

    Time: Wed, Jul 24 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

    WASH

    Watersheds weekly outreach event

    Time: Wed, Jul 31 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

    WASH

    Watersheds weekly outreach event

    Time: Wed, Aug 7 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

    WASH

    Watersheds weekly outreach event

    Time: Wed, Aug 14 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

    WASH

    Watersheds weekly outreach event

    Time: Wed, Aug 21 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

    WASH

    Watersheds weekly outreach event

    Time: Wed, Aug 28 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM


SUNDAY NIGHT WATERSHED

Watershed is our weekly high school program, and it meets on Sunday nights in the Hanger at 4:30 PM. Doors open at 4:25 PM. Click below to find out more about our large group program on Sunday nights.

 


Rush Conference

Registration for Rush is now open! Don’t miss out on our Early Bird registration discounts. Click below for more details!


Discipleship

2018-2019 Discipleship Registration is now closed! Please click the button below to sign up for our waiting list.


Breakfast Clubs

Meets every week *follows school schedule*

A laid back, hang out time that includes prayer and a word of challenge from the staff or a student.  

 

  • Chattahoochee – Wed, 7:30 @ the Alpharetta Commons Chick-fil-a
  • Duluth - Tue, 6:20 AM @ Rexall Grill
  • John's Creek - Tue, 7:30 AM @ John's Creek Panera
  • Lambert/South Forsyth - Tue, 7:30 AM @ Fagan's Biscuit Barn
  • Norcross - Tue, 6:30 AM @ Magnolia Bakery
  • Northview – Thu, 7:20 AM @ Johns Creek Dunkin Donuts
  • Paul Duke - Tue, 6:00 AM @ Magnolia Bakery
  • Providence Johns Creek – Thu, 6:45 AM @ Chick-fil-a Johns Creek

If your student’s school isn’t represented and they have at least 5 students who are interested in attending, contact AshleyB@perimeter.org.


DON’T MISS A THING!

Join our texting service by texting shiparent to 62953.


Get the Monthly Parent eNewsletter - Email ashleyb@perimeter.org