Harvesters

This weekend our lecture will be a video from Dr. Michael Reeves that he gave while in the United States last year: Our Culture of Fear and the Fear of God: Part One - Culture. Please click the button below to go to the YouTube video.


Welcome to the Harvesters Community, which meets Sunday mornings at Perimeter Church. Singles or couples will enjoy the opportunities for fellowship, Bible study and a welcoming community for developing new friendships.


Harvesters Schedule
  • Click here for the Harvesters Meeting Schedule
     

    Harvesters Class

    Guest Speaker

    Time: Sun, May 31 | 8:55 AM - 10:30 AM

    Harvesters Class

    Teaching: Guest

    Time: Sun, Jun 7 | 8:55 AM - 10:30 AM

    Harvesters Class

    Guest Speaker

    Time: Sun, Jun 14 | 8:55 AM - 10:30 AM

    Harvesters Class

    Teaching: Guest

    Time: Sun, Jun 21 | 8:55 AM - 10:30 AM

    Harvesters Class

    Teaching: Guest

    Time: Sun, Jun 28 | 8:55 AM - 10:30 AM

    Harvesters Class Will Not Meet on 7/5/20

    Time: Sun, Jul 5 | 8:55 AM - 10:30 AM

    Harvesters Class

    Summer Series

    Time: Sun, Jul 12 | 8:55 AM - 10:30 AM

    Harvesters Class

    Summer Series

    Time: Sun, Jul 19 | 8:55 AM - 10:30 AM

    Harvesters Class

    Summer Series

    Time: Sun, Jul 26 | 8:55 AM - 10:30 AM

    Harvesters Class

    Summer Series

    Time: Sun, Aug 2 | 8:55 AM - 10:30 AM

    Harvesters Class

    Summer Series

    Time: Sun, Aug 9 | 8:55 AM - 10:30 AM

    Harvesters Class

    Summer Series

    Time: Sun, Aug 16 | 8:55 AM - 10:30 AM

    Harvesters Class

    Summer Series

    Time: Sun, Aug 23 | 8:55 AM - 10:30 AM

    Harvesters Class

    Summer Series

    Time: Sun, Aug 30 | 8:55 AM - 10:30 AM


HARVESTERS LEADERSHIP COMMITTEE

Larry Hanlon – Team Leader
Kathy Bogardus
Marty Cuellar
Archie Ni
Pat Quigley
Frits ten Pas
Brenda Johnson
Betty Sellers
Jeff Smith
Tricia Stradley – Perimeter Church Staff Liaison


Diana Corday

Assimilation Connection Coordinator