Womens Events


Check back soon if no events are listed. You can also subscribe to our eBlast list for monthly updates!

Moms Connect

Hospitality of the Heart

Time: Thu, Oct 6 | 9:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Unshakable God Bible Study

Whether you are new or hoping to get connected join us for 6 weeks of looking at scripture about men and women who have encountered our Unshakable God. Leaders: Laura Elvington and Jamie Voss

Meeting Instructions: We will meet 9:30 - 11:30 AM on Wednesdays, October 12 - November 16

Time: Wed, Oct 12 - Wed, Nov 16


Unshakable God Bible Study Childcare Fall 2022

Time: Wed, Oct 12 - Wed, Nov 16


Moms Connect

Meal Prepping

Time: Thu, Oct 13 | 9:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Moms Connect

Preparing Your Child for the Road Ahead

Time: Thu, Oct 20 | 9:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Moms Connect

Happy Mamas, Healthy Families

Time: Thu, Oct 27 | 9:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Moms Connect

Speed Parenting

Time: Thu, Nov 3 | 9:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Moms Connect

Traveling with Kids

Time: Thu, Nov 10 | 9:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Moms Connect

Preparing Your Child for the Road Ahead

Time: Thu, Nov 17 | 9:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Moms Connect

Making Christmas Memories

Time: Thu, Dec 1 | 9:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Moms Connect

Community Outreach Project

Time: Thu, Dec 8 | 9:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Moms Connect

Christmas Brunch

Time: Thu, Dec 15 | 9:30 AM - 11:45 AM